About Us
Hotel Intro
Dr. Murray Cameron
Vice-president of EPIA/COO of Phoenix AG
Dr. Feng Hsu
Sr. Vice President of Systems Engineering
Peng Fang
Chief Executive Officer of JA Solar
Gustav R. Grob, F.EI
President, International Clean Energy Consortium ICEC
Dr. Robert K. Dixon
Leader of The World Bank Group
Dr. G. Rajeswaran
Group Chief Technology Officer of Moser Baer India
Francesco Varriale
Vice consul general of Consulate General of Italy
Consul General of Finland Consulate General of Finland
Michael Raber
General Manager, Asia Pacific, 3S Industries Limited
Horst Kruse
Director Sales Asia of Schott Solar AG
Ben Ighani
Global Asia Director of CH2M HILL
Stefan Peters
President, Graf von Westphalen (Shanghai)
Xiaolin Sha
President of QS Solar
Kenn Ross
VP of Norsun Corp
Albert Yin
President in China area of HERMETIC-Pumpen GmbH
Martin (Marty) Schoenbauer PH.D.
Executive Director, Department of Energy Office
Andreas Widl
CEO of Oerlikon Leybold Vacuum
Jean Paul Jacobs
Development Director of philips Lighting, Philips Campus China
Stefan Kratz
Managing Director, China for Q-Cells SE
B Veerraju chaudary
COO$CTO OF Doying photovoltaic company limited,china
Ronald F.M. Lange
Chief Innovation Officer of 3S Swiss Solar Systems AG
Daniela Schreiber
Director of the leading solar research institute EuPD
Wang Jun
CEO Of Oerlikon Country President China
Ajay Prakash Shrivastava
President ofSolar Energy Society of India/ Maharishi Solar Technology (P) Ltd.
Josef J. Haase
Centrotherm photovoltaics AG
Alain Tournyol du Clos
Nuclear Advisor of French Embassy in China
Horst Kruse
Director of SCHOTT Solar AG
Thomas Reichenbach
Chief Representative of ZDH Partnership Program(China)
Frank Haugwitz
Co-Founder/Director of Ouleika Co. Ltd
Liu Hanyuan
President of The Board
Dr. Zhengrong Shi phd
Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Su Weili
Chairman /CEO of Sky Solar Holdings Co.ltd
Thomas Claude Sauer
CEO/President of EXXERGY GmbH
Peter Xie
president of Linyang Solarfun Co,Ltd
Walt Cheng
Global Business Director Microcircuit Materials of DuPont Electronics /Communications
Thomas Prinz, PhD
Consul for Economic Affairs of Consulate General
Lu Xiaoping
chairman of US SILVER FUND
Thomas Hengst
Member of Board, CSO.Roth / Rau AG