Home
About Us
Agenda
Guests
Review
Registration
Hotel Intro
Contact
 
 
Ƶ
 
Renaissance Shanghai Pudong Hotel
 
Introduction
Renaissance Shanghai Pudong Hotel, is a five-star hotel managed by Wanhao International Group. Located in the southeast of Pudong Lujiazui Finance and Trade Center zone, the hotel provides  easy access to Shanghai Science Museum and Shanghai New International Expo Center. It takes merely 10 minutes to Metro Shanghai Science Museum.
The hotel possesses 369 suites of different type, including luxury rooms, suite rooms, and presidential suites. The well-decorated dining rooms offer  global delicacies. The fitness centre and the  indoor pool are good choices for you to spend the leisure time.
The hotel provide 1,100 square meters well-decorated banquet facilities and four dining halls where you can enjoy delicacies throughout the world. The designing style of the hotel is to display Shanghais old an new glamour via the modern technique.
Distinguishing Features
The fitness center, the indoor pool with sunshine, the business center and the executive club lounge are open all day.
The New Shopping Mall------Liangyang Square. The famous brand includes Best Buy, ZARA, Sephora, Jade Garden and  Starbucks.
The banquet hall and 6 conference rooms on the 4th floor cover an area of 5,886 square feet(547 O) with the capacity of 600 persons.
The 6th International Chemical Manufacturers Summit

大会首页
关于大会
会议日程
演讲嘉宾
历届回顾
在线注册
酒店介绍
联系我们
 
 
酒店介绍
 
上海淳大万丽酒店★★★★★
酒店简介
上海淳大万丽酒店由万豪国际集团管理的五星级标准酒店,位于交通便利的浦东陆家嘴金融贸易中心东南侧,可十分快捷的到达上海科技馆和上海新国际博览中心,距上海科技馆地铁站步行仅10分钟
上海淳大万丽酒店座落于陆家嘴金融贸易区东南侧的联洋社区,毗邻上海科技馆及上海新国际博览中心,交通便利。酒店拥有各种房型369间,包括豪华房、套房和总统套房,装饰精美的餐饮厅为您准备有世界各地美食,健身中心和室内游泳池更是时尚人士的休闲好去处。
上海淳大万丽酒店拥有1100平方米装饰精美的宴会设施,4个汇集世界各地美食的餐饮区域,健身中心和室内游泳池更是时尚人士的必选之所。酒店整体设计风格是以现代的手法传递充满魅力的古今上海风情。
酒店特色
健身房、日光室内泳池、商务中心、行政楼层酒廊均全天开放
全新休闲中心:联洋广场。 知名品牌包括百思买、ZARA、丝芙兰、Jade Garden、星巴克等
位于四楼的宴会厅和 6 间会议室总面积为 5,886 平方英尺(547 平方米),可容纳最多至 600 人
 
第六届国际化工制造商高峰会议